Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
MAHS / Opp
Mon, Feb 11, 201905:30 PMGeorge Walton Academy BulldogsGeorge Walton Academy
12
0
Thu, Feb 14, 201905:00 PMGeorge Walton Academy BulldogsMonroe Area High School
8
9
Thu, Feb 14, 201907:00 PMGeorge Walton Academy BulldogsMonroe Area High School
7
0
Mon, Feb 18, 201905:00 PMBethlehem Christian KnightsMonroe Area High School
3
11
Mon, Feb 18, 201907:00 PMBethlehem Christian KnightsMonroe Area High School
2
1
Mon, Feb 25, 201904:00 PMSocial Circle RedskinsSocial Circle High School
5
14
Wed, Feb 27, 201904:00 PMBethlehem Christian KnightsBethelem Christian Academy
15
15
Thu, Feb 28, 201905:00 PMSocial Circle RedskinsMonroe Area High School
7
0
Mon, Mar 04, 201905:30 PMPrince Avenue WolverinesMonroe Area High School
9
13
Wed, Mar 06, 201905:30 PMSocial Circle RedskinsMonroe Area High School
9
4
Thu, Mar 07, 201905:00 PMPrince Avenue WolverinesPrince Avenue Christian
2
11
Thu, Mar 07, 201907:00 PMPrince Avenue WolverinesPrince Avenue Christian
7
0
Mon, Mar 11, 201905:00 PMHeritage PatriotsHeritage High School
4
5
Thu, Mar 14, 201905:00 PMHeritage PatriotsMonroe Area High School
4
19
Thu, Mar 14, 201907:00 PMHeritage PatriotsMonroe Area High School
10
3
Tue, Mar 26, 201905:30 PMRegion Playoffs-Newton RamsNewton High School
14
11
Thu, Mar 28, 201905:00 PMRegion Playoffs-Newton RamsMonroe Area High School
13
4
Thu, Mar 28, 201907:00 PMRegion Playoffs-Newton RamsMonroe Area High School
7
0
 
Event Type Legend