printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
MAHS / Opp
Fri, Feb 09, 201805:30 PMAthens Academy Spartans (Scrimmage)Monroe Area High School
Mon, Feb 12, 201805:30 PMApalachee WildcatsMonroe Area High School
Thu, Feb 15, 201805:00 PMLincoln County Red DevilsLincoln County High School
Sat, Feb 17, 201810:00 AMOconee County Warriors (Diamond Day Game 1)Oconee County High School
Sat, Feb 17, 201812:30 PMGeorge Walton Academy Bulldogs (Diamond Day Game 2)Oconee County High School
Tue, Feb 20, 201805:55 PMCedar Shoals JaguarsCedar Shoals High School
Wed, Feb 21, 201805:30 PMMonticello HurricanesMonroe Area High School
Thu, Feb 22, 201805:30 PMNewton RamsMonroe Area High School
Fri, Feb 23, 201805:55 PMNewton RamsNewton High School
Tue, Feb 27, 201805:30 PMMonticello HurricanesMonticello High School
Wed, Feb 28, 201805:30 PMAthens Academy Spartans Athens Academy
Fri, Mar 02, 201805:30 PMWalnut Grove WarriorsMonroe Area High School
Mon, Mar 05, 201805:30 PMLincoln County Red DevilsMonroe Area High School
Fri, Mar 09, 201805:00 PMEast Jackson Eagles (Region)Monroe Area High School
Fri, Mar 09, 201807:00 PMEast Jackson Eagles (Region)Monroe Area High School
Tue, Mar 13, 201805:55 PMEast Jackson Eagles (Region)East Jackson High School
Fri, Mar 16, 201805:00 PMHart County Bulldogs (Region)Hart County High School
Fri, Mar 16, 201807:00 PMHart County Bulldogs (Region)Hart County High School
Tue, Mar 20, 201805:55 PMHart County Bulldogs (Region)Monroe Area High School
Fri, Mar 23, 201805:00 PMMorgan County Bulldogs (Region)Monroe Area High School
Fri, Mar 23, 201807:00 PMMorgan County Bulldogs (Region)Monroe Area High School
Tue, Mar 27, 201805:55 PMMorgan County Bulldogs (Region)Morgan County High School
Fri, Mar 30, 201805:00 PMJackson County Panthers (Region)Monroe Area High School
Fri, Mar 30, 201807:00 PMJackson County Panthers (Region)Monroe Area High School
Tue, Apr 03, 201805:55 PMJackson County Panthers (Region)Jackson County High School
Tue, Apr 10, 201805:55 PMFranklin County Lions (Region) (Recreation Night)Monroe Area High School
Fri, Apr 13, 201805:00 PMFranklin County Lions (Region)Franklin County High School
Fri, Apr 13, 201807:00 PMFranklin County Lions (Region)Franklin County High School
Wed, Apr 18, 201805:55 PMBanks County Leopards (Senior Night)Monroe Area High School
Thu, Apr 19, 201805:55 PMBanks County LeopardsBanks County High School
Fri, Apr 20, 201805:55 PMSocial Circle Redskins (BBQ)Social Circle High School
 
Event Type Legend