printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
MAHS / Opp
Wed, Feb 17, 202104:00 PMRockdale County BulldogsMonroe Area High School
15
0
Wed, Feb 17, 202105:30 PMRockdale County BulldogsMonroe Area High School
17
5
Mon, Feb 22, 202105:00 PMAthens Academy SpartansAthens Academy
13
2
Mon, Feb 22, 202106:30 PMAthens Academy SpartansAthens Academy
12
4
Thu, Feb 25, 202106:30 PMGeorge Walton Academy BulldogsGeorge Walton Academy
12
2
Mon, Mar 01, 202105:30 PMGeorge Walton Academy BulldogsMonroe Area High School
5
13
Thu, Mar 04, 202105:55 PMAlcovy TigersAlcovy High School
10
1
Sat, Mar 06, 202111:00 AMAlcovy TigersMonroe Area High School
17
13
Thu, Mar 11, 202105:00 PMPrince Avenue WolverinesMonroe Area High School
9
8
Thu, Mar 11, 202107:00 PMPrince Avenue WolverinesMonroe Area High School
7
9
Mon, Mar 15, 202105:30 PMSocial Circle RedskinsMonroe Area High School
3
18
Thu, Mar 18, 202105:30 PMSocial Circle RedskinsSocial Circle High School
9
7
Sat, Mar 20, 202111:00 AMHeritage PatriotsMonroe Area High School
7
0
Mon, Mar 22, 202105:30 PMHeritage PatriotsHeritage High School
7
0
Wed, Mar 24, 202105:00 PMPrince Avenue WolverinesPrince Avenue Christian
4
9
Thu, Mar 25, 202105:30 PMPutnam County EaglesPutnam County High School
8
6
Mon, Mar 29, 202105:30 PMPutnam County EaglesMonroe Area High School
8
14
Mon, Apr 05, 202105:00 PMElbert County Blue DevilsElbert County High School
6
8
Mon, Apr 05, 202107:00 PMElbert County Blue DevilsElbert County High School
5
8
Tue, Apr 06, 202105:00 PMNewton RamsNewton High School
7
0
Tue, Apr 06, 202107:00 PMNewton RamsNewton High School
7
0
 
Event Type Legend