printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
MAHS / Opp
Mon, Feb 14, 202205:30 PMPutnam County EaglesMonroe Area High School
8
6
Wed, Feb 16, 202205:30 PMPutnam County EaglesPutnam County High School
3
12
Thu, Feb 17, 202205:30 PMAlcovy Tigers Monroe Area High School
3
16
Mon, Feb 21, 202205:30 PMAlcovy Tigers Alcovy High School
1
0
Wed, Feb 23, 202205:30 PMNewton RamsNewton High School
8
3
Thu, Feb 24, 202205:30 PMNewton RamsMonroe Area High School
8
3
Mon, Feb 28, 202205:30 PMGWA BulldogsMonroe Area High School
13
3
Wed, Mar 02, 202205:30 PMGWA BulldogsGeorge Walton Academy
6
4
Mon, Mar 14, 202205:30 PMSocial Circle RedskinsSocial Circle High School
6
4
Thu, Mar 17, 202205:30 PMAthens Academy SpartansMonroe Area High School
5
7
Mon, Mar 21, 202205:00 PMAthens Academy SpartansAthens Academy
2
6
Mon, Mar 28, 202205:00 PMPrince Avenue Christian WolverinesPrince Avenue Christian
0
2
Mon, Mar 28, 202207:00 PMPrince Avenue Christian WolverinesPrince Avenue Christian
6
12
Wed, Mar 30, 202207:00 PMSocial Circle RedskinsMonroe Area High School
5
18
Sat, Apr 02, 202202:00 PMPutnam County EaglesPutnam County High School
8
3
Sat, Apr 02, 202212:00 PMPutnam County EaglesPutnam County High School
3
4
Wed, Apr 13, 202205:00 PMOconee County WarriorsMonroe Area High School
10
5
Wed, Apr 13, 202207:00 PMOconee County WarriorsMonroe Area High School
11
1
 
Event Type Legend