printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
MAHS / Opp
Fri, Feb 11, 202205:30 PMAlcovy Tigers (Scrimmage)Monroe Area High School
Tue, Feb 15, 202205:30 PMGreene County TigersMonroe Area High School
Wed, Feb 16, 202205:30 PMGWA BulldogsGeorge Walton Academy
Thu, Feb 17, 202205:55 PMJackson County PanthersJackson County High School
Mon, Feb 21, 202205:30 PMGreene County TigersGreene County High School
Wed, Feb 23, 202207:00 PMLCA LionsLoganville Christian Academy
Thu, Feb 24, 202205:30 PMLCA LionsMonroe Area High School
Tue, Mar 01, 202205:30 PMEast Hall VikingsMonroe Area High School
Thu, Mar 03, 202205:30 PMPutnam County EaglesMonroe Area High School
Fri, Mar 04, 202205:30 PMSocial Circle RedskinsSocial Circle High School
Tue, Mar 08, 202205:30 PMEast Hall VikingsEast Hall High School
Wed, Mar 09, 202204:30 PMDiscovery TitansDiscovery High School
Wed, Mar 09, 202206:30 PMDiscovery TitansDiscovery High School
Tue, Mar 15, 202205:55 PMHart County Bulldogs (Region)Monroe Area High School
Fri, Mar 18, 202205:00 PMHart County Bulldogs (Region)Hart County High School
Fri, Mar 18, 202207:00 PMHart County Bulldogs (Region)Hart County High School
Tue, Mar 22, 202205:55 PMFranklin County Lions (Region)Franklin County High School
Fri, Mar 25, 202205:00 PMFranklin County Lions (Region)Monroe Area High School
Fri, Mar 25, 202207:00 PMFranklin County Lions (Region)Monroe Area High School
Tue, Mar 29, 202205:55 PMOconee County Warriors (Region)Monroe Area High School
Fri, Apr 01, 202205:00 PMOconee County Warriors (Region)Oconee County Warriors
Fri, Apr 01, 202207:00 PMOconee County Warriors (Region)Oconee County Warriors
Mon, Apr 04, 202205:55 PMRockdale County BulldogsRockdale County High School
Tue, Apr 05, 202205:30 PMRockdale County BulldogsMonroe Area High School
Wed, Apr 06, 202212:00 PMAlcovy Tigers Alcovy High School
Tue, Apr 12, 202205:55 PMEast Jackson Eagles (Region)Monroe Area High School
Fri, Apr 15, 202205:00 PMEast Jackson Eagles (Region)East Jackson High School
Fri, Apr 15, 202207:00 PMEast Jackson Eagles (Region)East Jackson High School
Tue, Apr 19, 202205:55 PMStephens County Indians (Region)Stephens County High School
Fri, Apr 22, 202205:00 PMStephens County Indians (Region)Monroe Area High School
Fri, Apr 22, 202207:00 PMStephens County Indians (Region)Monroe Area High School
 
Event Type Legend