printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
MAHS / Opp
Fri, Feb 12, 202105:30 PMCedar Shoals Jaguars (Scrimmage)Cedar Shoals High School
15
0
Wed, Feb 17, 202104:30 PMAthens Academy SpartansAthens Academy
5
4
Wed, Feb 17, 202106:30 PMAthens Academy SpartansAthens Academy
0
3
Tue, Feb 23, 202105:30 PMNewton RamsNewton High School
3
11
Wed, Feb 24, 202104:30 PMClarke Central GladiatorsClarke Central High School
2
4
Wed, Feb 24, 202105:55 PMClarke Central GladiatorsClarke Central High School
3
4
Tue, Mar 02, 202105:30 PMPrince Avenue WolverinesMonroe Area High School
3
2
Thu, Mar 04, 202105:30 PMApalachee WildcatsMonroe Area High School
5
15
Fri, Mar 05, 202105:30 PMWalnut Grove WarriorsMonroe Area High School
2
13
Tue, Mar 09, 202105:55 PMShiloh GeneralsShiloh High School
7
9
Wed, Mar 10, 202105:00 PMOglethorpe County PatriotsMonroe Area High School
6
8
Wed, Mar 10, 202107:00 PMOglethorpe County PatriotsMonroe Area High School
5
3
Fri, Mar 12, 202105:30 PMApalachee WildcatsApalachee High School
11
6
Mon, Mar 15, 202105:55 PMHart County BulldogsHart County High School
0
15
Fri, Mar 19, 202105:00 PMHart County BulldogsMonroe Area High School
1
0
Fri, Mar 19, 202107:00 PMHart County BulldogsMonroe Area High School
0
16
Tue, Mar 23, 202105:55 PMFranklin County LionsMonroe Area High School
1
10
Fri, Mar 26, 202105:00 PMFranklin County LionsFranklin County Lions
2
4
Fri, Mar 26, 202107:00 PMFranklin County LionsFranklin County Lions
5
8
Tue, Mar 30, 202105:55 PMOconee County WarriorsOconee County High School
2
3
Fri, Apr 02, 202105:00 PMOconee County WarriorsMonroe Area High School
3
13
Fri, Apr 02, 202107:00 PMOconee County WarriorsMonroe Area High School
2
13
Mon, Apr 05, 202105:55 PMRockdale County BulldogsRockdale County High School
15
0
Tue, Apr 06, 202105:30 PMNewton Rams (Senior Night)Monroe Area High School
10
8
Wed, Apr 07, 202112:00 PMPutnam County EaglesPutnam County High School
11
10
Tue, Apr 13, 202105:55 PMEast Jackson EaglesEast Jackson High School
20
2
Fri, Apr 16, 202105:00 PMEast Jackson Eagles (Senior Night 2)Monroe Area High School
3
0
Fri, Apr 16, 202107:00 PMEast Jackson EaglesMonroe Area High School
10
5
Tue, Apr 20, 202105:55 PMStephens County IndiansMonroe Area High School
5
7
Fri, Apr 23, 202105:00 PMStephens County IndiansStephens County High School
0
8
Fri, Apr 23, 202107:00 PMStephens County IndiansStephens County High School
7
10
 
Event Type Legend