printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
MAHS / Opp
Fri, Feb 11, 202205:30 PMAlcovy Tigers (Scrimmage)Monroe Area High School
7
14
Tue, Feb 15, 202205:30 PMGreene County TigersMonroe Area High School
39
0
Wed, Feb 16, 202205:00 PMGWA BulldogsGeorge Walton Academy
1
8
Fri, Feb 18, 202205:55 PMJackson County PanthersJackson County High School
6
13
Tue, Feb 22, 202205:30 PMGreene County TigersGreene County High School
7
0
Thu, Feb 24, 202207:00 PMLCA LionsLoganville Christian Academy
9
5
Fri, Feb 25, 202205:00 PMLCA LionsMonroe Area High School
2
1
Fri, Feb 25, 202207:00 PMLCA LionsMonroe Area High School
5
7
Tue, Mar 01, 202205:30 PMEast Hall VikingsMonroe Area High School
6
9
Thu, Mar 03, 202205:30 PMPutnam County EaglesMonroe Area High School
5
8
Fri, Mar 04, 202205:30 PMSocial Circle RedskinsSocial Circle High School
1
5
Thu, Mar 10, 202205:00 PMDiscovery TitansMonroe Area High School
5
2
Thu, Mar 10, 202207:00 PMDiscovery TitansMonroe Area High School
7
2
Tue, Mar 15, 202205:55 PMHart County Bulldogs (Region)Monroe Area High School
6
5
Thu, Mar 17, 202205:30 PMHart County Bulldogs (Region)Hart County High School
2
12
Thu, Mar 17, 202207:30 PMHart County Bulldogs (Region)Hart County High School
5
1
Tue, Mar 22, 202205:55 PMFranklin County Lions (Region)Franklin County High School
0
9
Fri, Mar 25, 202205:00 PMFranklin County Lions (Region)Monroe Area High School
3
13
Fri, Mar 25, 202207:00 PMFranklin County Lions (Region)Monroe Area High School
0
12
Tue, Mar 29, 202205:55 PMOconee County Warriors (Region)Monroe Area High School
0
10
Fri, Apr 01, 202205:00 PMOconee County Warriors (Region)Oconee County Warriors
1
15
Fri, Apr 01, 202207:00 PMOconee County Warriors (Region)Oconee County Warriors
0
11
Mon, Apr 04, 202204:00 PMRockdale County BulldogsMonroe Area High School
5
4
Mon, Apr 04, 202206:00 PMRockdale County BulldogsMonroe Area High School
3
5
Thu, Apr 07, 202205:00 PMAlcovy Tigers Alcovy High School
2
1
Thu, Apr 07, 202207:00 PMAlcovy TigersAlcovy High School
11
5
Tue, Apr 12, 202205:55 PMEast Jackson Eagles (Region)Monroe Area High School
2
5
Fri, Apr 15, 202205:00 PMEast Jackson Eagles (Region)East Jackson High School
2
1
Fri, Apr 15, 202207:00 PMEast Jackson Eagles (Region)East Jackson High School
6
2
Mon, Apr 18, 202205:55 PMStephens County Indians (Region)Stephens County High School
6
1
Thu, Apr 21, 202205:00 PMStephens County Indians (Region)Monroe Area High School
3
9
Thu, Apr 21, 202207:00 PMStephens County Indians (Region)Monroe Area High School
1
11
 
Event Type Legend